What's Hot

Translations

Flu Shot Schedule

LIST OF SITES AND DATES FOR FREE FLU SHOTS
Proof of Newark residency is required
 

Date
Site
Address
Sat. Oct. 15,  2011
10:00 am-1:00 pm
National AIDS Awareness Day
 
Branch Brook Park
Newark, NJ
Mon. Oct. 17, 2011
9:00 am-3:00 pm
Department of Child  and Family Well-Being
110 William St., Room LL105
Newark, NJ
Tues Oct. 18, 2011
9:00 am-3:00 pm
City Hall
 
920 Broad St., Room B-29
Newark, NJ
Wed. Oct. 19, 2011
9:00 am -3:00 pm
North Ward  Cultural Center
346 Mt. Prospect Ave.
Newark, NJ
Thu. Oct. 20, 2011
9:00 am -Noon
Ironbound Senior Citizens
 
266 Rome St.
Newark, NJ
Fri. Oct. 21, 2011
9:00 am- 3:00 pm
Unified Vailsburg Service Organization
462 Sanford Ave.
Newark, NJ
Mon. Oct. 24, 2011
9:00 am- 3:00 am
Newark Public Library
5 Washington St.
Newark, NJ
Tues. Oct. 25, 2011
9:00 am-3:00 pm
Bethany Senior Center
 
275 W. Market St.
Newark, NJ
Wed. Oct. 26, 2011
9:00 am-3:00 pm
South Ward
The Leaguers, Inc.
731 Clinton Ave.
Newark, NJ
Thur. Oct. 27, 2011
9:00 am-3:00 pm
Fellowship Missionary Baptist Church
83 Elizabeth Ave.
Newark, NJ
Fri. Oct. 28, 2011
9:00 am-3:00 pm
La Casa de Don Pedro
 
23 Broadway
Newark, NJ
Mon. Oct. 31, 2011
9:00 am-3:00 pm
Bradley Court Family success Center
48 N. Munn Ave.
Newark, NJ
Tues. Nov. 1, 2011
9:00 am-3:00 pm
New Community Corporation-Adult Learning Center
563 Orange St.
Newark, NJ
Wed. Nov. 2, 2011
9:00 am- 3:00 pm
Department of Child  and Family Well-Being
110 William St.
Newark, NJ
Thur. Nov. 3, 2011
9:00 am-3:00 pm
Georgia King Village
Family Success Center
250 Georgia King Village
Entrance- West Market Street.
Newark, NJ
Fri. Nov.4, 2011
9:00 am -2:00 pm
Ironbound Community Corporation
432 La Fayette St.
Newark, NJ
Mon. Nov. 7, 2011
9:00 am-3:00 pm
Focus Hispanic Center
441 Broad St.
Newark, NJ
Nov. 9-Dec. 29, 2011
9:00 am -3:00 pm
Department of Child  and Family Well-Being
110 William St.
Newark, NJ